Centralize hardcoded values #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
floor range -5..-2, patient ID range 42..52 in globals.gd,
res://Dialogues/+file_pathstring building duplicated in several places, save paths. Put them in oneconstants/configfile.